You will find the answers to most questions in our FAQ’s Section

If you don’t find the answer you need, then find the appropriate league, and e-mail your question/comment to the Commissioner.

 

LUTHERVILLE-TIMONIUM BASKETBALL ASSOCIATION
2018-2019 ADVISORY BOARD

President Eric Kihn egkihn@gmail.com
Vice President  Jason Brino jasonbrino@gmail.com
Treasurer Trish Brandau plbrandau@yahoo.com
Secretary Rosa O’Brocki ipdusa@gmail.com
Immediate Past President Kathy Klein

BOYS – COMMISSIONERS

6-7 Wednesday League

Mike McCullough

mmccullough@oncourselearning.com
6-7 Saturday League Open ltrc.basketball@verizon.net
8 League Open ltrc.basketball@verizon.net
9-10 League Mike McCullough mmccullough@oncourselearning.com
Karl Radday kradday@gmail.com
11-12 League   Alton Fryer altroniv@gmail.com
Open
13-14 League Mark Gambo mgambo371@gmail.com
Open

GIRLS – COMMISSIONERS

6-7  League Open ltrc.basketball@verizon.net
8 League Joe Gillespie pvittata@hotmail.com
9-10 League Andrea Weir andreahw@yahoo.com
Open
11-12 League Jason Brino jasonbrino@gmail.com
Jason Adams bmorejason76@gmail.com
13-16 League Jake Zellweger jake.zellweger.ho16@statefarm.com
Mike Cooper leroy.cooper@gmail.com

DIRECTORS

Registration Trish Brandau plbrandau@yahoo.com
Travel Team Coordinator Karl Radday kradday@gmail.com
Equipment Manager Eric Kihn egkihn@gmail.com
Head Referee Mike Malone bmofficials@gmail.com
Fund Raising Rosa O’Brocki ipdusa@gmail.com
WebSite  Rosa O’Brocki ipdusa@gmail.com
Fast Break Coordinators Jeff Zinn jeff.zinn@gmail.com
Alton Fryer altroniv@gmail.com
Mike Cooper leroy.cooper@gmail.com
Jason Brino jasonbrino@gmail.com
Rosa O’Brocki ipdusa@gmail.com
Shooting Contest Tom Weir tomweir11@gmail.com
Mike Cooper leroy.cooper@gmail.com

COMMITTEES

Travel Team Committee Refer to Bylaws
Sportsmanship Committee