You will find the answers to most questions in our FAQ’s Section

If you don’t find the answer you need, then find the appropriate league, and e-mail your question/comment to the Commissioner.

 

 

LUTHERVILLE-TIMONIUM BASKETBALL ASSOCIATION
2019-2020 ADVISORY BOARD
OFFICERS
President Eric Kihn egkihn@gmail.com
Vice President Jason Brino jasonbrino@gmail.com
Treasurer Trish Brandau plbrandau@yahoo.com
Secretary Rosa O’Brocki ipdusa@gmail.com
Immediate Past President Kathy Klein
COMMISSIONERS
Boys
6-7 Wednesday League Mike McCullough mjmccullough2004@yahoo.com
6-7 Saturday League Mike McCullough mjmccullough2004@yahoo.com
8s League Needed
9-10 League Karl Radday kradday@gmail.com
Tim Carroll carrollpurlington@gmail.com
11-12 League Joe Gillespie pvittata@hotmail.com
13-14 League Mark Gambo mgambo371@gmail.com
Girls
6-7 Saturday League Alton Fryer altroniv@gmail.com
8s League Walter Sampson wjsampson@yahoo.com
9-10 League Andrea Weir andreahw@yahoo.com
Joe Gillespie pvittata@hotmail.com
11-12 League Mike Cooper leroy.cooper@gmail.com
13-16 League Jason Brino jasonbrino@gmail.com
Jason Adams jadams@bcps.org
DIRECTORS
Registration Trish Brandau plbrandau@yahoo.com
Travel Team Coordinator Karl Radday kradday@gmail.com
Alton Fryer altroniv@gmail.com
Fund Raising
Equipment Manager Eric Kihn egkihn@gmail.com
Head Referee Mike Malone bmofficials@gmail.com
Web Site Rosa O’Brocki ipdusa@gmail.com
Fast Break Committee None
Shooting Contest Tom Weir tomweir11@gmail.com
COMMITTEES
Travel Team Committee
Sportsmanship Committee