LUTHERVILLE-TIMONIUM BASKETBALL ASSOCIATION
2016-2017 ADVISORY BOARD

President Eric Kihn egkihn@gmail.com
Vice President  Jason Brino jasonbrino@gmail.com
Treasurer Trish Brandau plbrandau@yahoo.com
Secretary Rosa O’Brocki Rosa@wowroi.com
Immediate Past President Kathy Klein kathy.klein@comcast.net

BOYS – COMMISSIONERS

6-7 Wednesday Clinic Open
6-7 Saturday Clinic Open
8 Clinic Karl Radday kradday@gmail.com
9-10 League Mike McCullough mmccullough@oncourselearning.com
Scott Livingston scott.livingston29@gmail.com
11-12 League  Jason Adams bmorejason76@gmail.com
 Alton Fryer altroniv@gmail.com
13-14 League Tom Weir tomweir11@gmail.com
Mark Gambo mgambo371@gmail.com

GIRLS – COMMISSIONERS

6-7  Clinic Open
8 Clinic Open
9-10 League Mike Cooper leroy.cooper@gmail.com
Karl Radday kradday@gmail.com
11-12 League Andrea Weir andreahw@yahoo.com
Jake Zellweger jake.zellweger.ho16@statefarm.com
13-16 League Alton Fryer altroniv@gmail.com

DIRECTORS

Registration Trish Brandau plbrandau@yahoo.com
Travel Team Coordinator Jeff Zinn jeff.zinn@gmail.com
Equipment Manager Eric Kihn egkihn@gmail.com
Head Referee Mike Malone bmofficials@gmail.com
Fund Raising Rosa O’Brocki rosa@wowroi.com
Web Site  Rosa O’Brocki rosa@wowroi.com
Fast Break Coordinators Jeff Zinn jeff.zinn@gmail.com
Alton Fryer altroniv@gmail.com
Mike Cooper leroy.cooper@gmail.com
Jason Brino jasonbrino@gmail.com
Rosa O’Brocki rosa@wowroi.com
Shooting Contest Tom Weir tomweir11@gmail.com
Mike Cooper leroy.cooper@gmail.com

COMMITTEES

Travel Team Committee Refer to Bylaws
Sportsmanship Committee